معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

اقرأ المزيد
آلة تغليف الفوط الصحية

آلة تغليف الفوط الصحية

اقرأ المزيد
خط إنتاج المناديل المبللة

خط إنتاج المناديل المبللة

اقرأ المزيد
  • 2011 منذ زمن
  • 25000㎡ مصنع مغطى
  • 141 براءات الاختراع

من نحن

شيامن جاتشن تقنية شارك.، المحدودة.
شيامن جاتشن تقنية شارك.، المحدودة.

شيامن جاتشن تقنية شارك.، المحدودة.

بدأت شركة شيامن جاتشن تقنية شارك.، المحدودة. (رمز الأسهم: 832368) ، والمعروفة باسم جاتشن ، العمل في عام 2011 من قبل مجموعة من زملاء الدراسة في الكلية الذين لمرة واحدة والذين لديهم أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير في مجال النظافة الصحية التي يمكن التخلص منها منتجات آلات السوق. اليوم ، أصبحنا أحد الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع آلات تغليف الأكياس الأوتوماتيكية ، حيث قمنا بدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتسويق بالإضافة إلى خدمة ودعم آلة OEM / التصميم. في عام 2018 ، حققت غاتشن قيمة إنتاج تزيد عن 100 مليون يوان صيني. في عام 2019 ، استثمرت غاتشن 70 مليون يوان صيني لبناء قاعدة تصنيع ذكية حديثة.

اقرأ المزيد

منفعتنا

جدير بالثقة

جدير بالثقة

بدأت شركة شيامن جاتشن تكنولوجيا شارك. ، المحدودة. ، المعروفة باسم جاتشن ، العمل في عام 2011 من قبل مجموعة من زملاء الدراسة في الكلية لمرة واحدة والذين لديهم أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير في سوق آلات المنتجات الصحية التي يمكن التخلص منها. اليوم ، أصبحنا أحد الأكياس الآلية الرائدة ...

اقرأ المزيد

الأعضاء الأساسيون

توظف جاتشن فريقها الفني الخاص الذي يتكون من أكثر من 60 عضوًا ، بما في ذلك مهندسو التصميم الميكانيكي المحترفون ومهندسو البرمجيات ومهندسو الأبحاث. يتمتع كبير المهندسين لدينا بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في تصميم وإنتاج آلات التعبئة. يمكننا تزويد العملاء بأفضل حلول التعبئة المرنة وفقًا للظروف العملية. كما نقدم العديد من الخدمات بما في ذلك الدعم الفني والتصميم والتركيب والتدريب وما إلى ذلك.

اقرأ المزيد
الأعضاء الأساسيون
عملية التخصيص

عملية التخصيص

يقدم جاتشن متجرًا واحدًا مثاليًا للعملاء ويتبع عملية منهجية للحصول على متطلبات العملاء ، وعقد الاجتماعات ، وتأكيد الحلول ، وتركيب الآلات وتصحيح الأخطاء لتلبية متطلبات العميل. لضمان رضا العميل ، يرتب جاتشن فحص الجهاز من قبل العميل في المصنع قبل الشحن. يضمن هذا النهج الشامل تلبية توقعات العميل وتسليم المنتج النهائي بنجاح.

اقرأ المزيد

ضمان

فترة ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة من يوم فحص المعدات وقبولها. خلال فترة الضمان ، في حالة تلف الجهاز بسبب تصميم المورد أو عيب في التصنيع ، يجب على المورد توفير الصيانة أو تغيير المكونات والأجزاء مجانًا ، وإذا طلب المشتري ترقية البرامج ، فيجب على المورد تقديم دعم فني مجاني .

اقرأ المزيد
ضمان

خدمة فريق

عملية التخصيص
الفريق التقني
قدرة تصنيعية عالية
جودة
دعم ضمان لمدة عام

شريك

يونيتشارم
جيتي إندونيسيا
مجموعة سيباو
جامعة موري
موثوق
الورقة الحمراء الذهبية
كيمبرلي
جيا
نظيفة ناعمة
جي لينغ
كاو
مجموعة هينجان
Haoyue
غان زيا
ملِك
شركة بروكتر أند غامبل
WINSUN
آت
كايسون
كاوادا
إنتريتيك
حياة
أبي بيبي
ينفق

نوفر لك الحلول المهنية

اقرأ المزيد

ارسال لجنة التحقيق الآن!

إقتبس
For a better browsing experience, we recommend that you use Chrome, Firefox, Safari and Edge browsers.

About Us

About Us

READ MORE
Sanitary Pad Packaging Machine

Sanitary Pad Packaging Machine

READ MORE
Wet Wipe Production Line

Wet Wipe Production Line

READ MORE
  • 2011 Since time
  • 25,000㎡ Factory covered
  • 141 Patents

About Us

Xiamen Gachn Technology Co., Ltd.
Xiamen Gachn Technology Co., Ltd.

Xiamen Gachn Technology Co., Ltd.

Xiamen Gachn Technology Co., Ltd. (Stock code: 832368), commonly known as Gachn, began in business in 2011 by a group of one-time college classmates who have more than 20 years of experience in research and development in the disposable hygienic products machinery market. Today, we have become one of the leading automated bag packaging machine manufacturers, integrating research and development, production, marketing, as well as OEM/ODM machine service and support. In 2018, GACHN has realized the output value of over 100 million RMB. In 2019, GACHN has invested 70 million RMB to build a modern intelligent manufacturing base.

READ MORE

Our Advantage

Trust-worthy

Trust-worthy

Xiamen Gachn Technology Co., Ltd., commonly known as Gachn, began in business in 2011 by a group of one-time college classmates who have more than 20 years of experience in research and development in the disposable hygienic products machinery market. Today, we have become one of the leading automated bag...

READ MORE

Core Members

Gachn employs its own technical team that is made up of more than 60 members, including professional mechanical design engineers, software engineers, and research engineers.Our chief engineer has more than 20 years of experience in the design and production of packing machines. We can provide customers with the best flexible packing solutions according to practical conditions. We also provide many services including technical support, design and installation, training, and so on.

READ MORE
Core Members
Customization Process

Customization Process

Gachn offers the ideal one-stop-shop for customers and follows a systematic process of acquiring clients’ requirements, holding meeting, confirming solutions, and installing and debugging machines to meet client requirements. To ensure client satisfaction, Gachn arranges for an inspection of the machine by the client at the factory before shipping. This comprehensive approach ensures that client expectations are met and the final product is delivered successfully.

READ MORE

Warranty

1 year warranty period from the day when the equipment is checked and accepted. Within the warranty period, if the equipment is damaged because of supplier's design or manufacturing defect, the supplier shall provide maintenance or change components and parts free of charge.If the buyer requires software-upgrading, the supplier shall provide free technical support.

READ MORE
Warranty

Team Service

Customization Process
Technical Team
High Manufacturing Capacity
Quality
1-Year Warranty Support

PARTNER

尤妮佳
印尼佳通
丝宝集团
森大
可靠
金红叶
金佰利
洁雅
洁柔
洁伶
花王
恒安集团
豪悦
干芝雅
大王
宝洁
WINSUN
Vinda
KAYSON
Kawada
Intretech
HAYAT
Daddy Baby
Bestee

PROVIDE YOU WITH PROFESSIONAL SOLUTIONS

READ MORE

SEND INQUIRY NOW!

GET A QUOTE
For a better browsing experience, we recommend that you use Chrome, Firefox, Safari and Edge browsers.